Sunday, September 24, 2017 Current Time : 17:30 In Tehran

 

Director of Department

 

Rezvani Mehran
Rank: Associate Professor
Education: International marketing , Ph.D., Tarbiat Modares University, Iran
Email: m.rezvani@ut.ac.ir
Phone Number (+9821): 61119225
CV

 


 

 

 

 

Nader Seyyed Amiri
Rank: Asistant Professor
Education: Marketing Management, Ph.D., University of Tehran, Iran
Email: nadersa@ut.ac.ir
Phone Number (+9821): 61119350
CV

 

 

Mobaraki Mohammad Hassan
Rank: Associate Professor
Education: Organizational Behavior Management, Ph.D., Tarbiat Modares University, Iran
Position: Research Deputy
Email: mhmobaraki@ut.ac.ir
Phone Number (+9821):61119333
CV

 

 

Zarei Behrouz
Rank:  Associate Professor
Education: System Management, Ph.D., Lancster University, England
Email: bzarei@ut.ac.ir
Phone Number (+9821): 61119226

Website        CV

 

 

 

 

 

 Zali Mohammadreza  
Rank: Associate Professor
Education: System Management, Ph.D., University of Tehran, Iran
Position: Dean of Faculty of Entrepreneurship & Director of GEM-Iran Office
Email: mrzali@ut.ac.ir
Email: 61119331
Website        CV

 

 

 

 

Sakhdari kamal
Rank: Asistant Professor
Education: Entrepreneurship Management, Ph.D., Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Email: Kasakhdari@ut.ac.ir 
Phone Number (+9821): 61119349

 
 

 

 

Ziyae Babak
Rank: Asistant Professor
Education: Entrepreneurship Management, Ph.D., Universii Putra Malasia, Putra Business School, Malaysia
Position: Advisor to the Dean on International Affairs
Email: bziyae@ut.ac.ir 
Phone Number (+9821): 61119350
CV

 

 


 

 

 

Hamid Padash
Rank: Asistant Professor
Education: Economic, Ph.D., University of Tehran
Email: padash@ut.ac.ir 
Phone Number (+9821): 61119397

CV