Sunday, November 19, 2017 Current Time : 4:43 In Tehran

 

Director of Department

 

Moradi Mohammad Ali
Rank: Associate Professor
Education: Economic Science, Ph.D.,Liverpool university, England
Email: mamoradi@ut.ac.ir
web Address: 
http://ent.ut.ac.ir/en/cv/3/Moradi-Mohammad-Ali
Phone Number (+9821): 61119347
Website        CV

 


 

 

 

Azizi Mohammad
Rank: Assistant Professor
Education: Higher Education Management, Ph.D., Shahid Beheshti University, Iran
Email: m_azizi@ut.ac.ir 
Phone Number (+9821): 61119338

Website


 

Arasti  Zahra
Rank: Associate Professor
Education: Management Sciences, Ph.D., Tulun University, France
Email: arasti@ut.ac.ir 
Phone Number (+9821): 61119227
CV


Jafari Moghadam Saeed
Rank: Assistant Professor
Education: Human Resources Management, Ph.D., Tarbiat Modares University, Iran
Email: smoghadam@ut.ac.ir  
Phone Number (+9821): 61119244

Website        CV


 

Bagheri Afsaneh
Rank: Assistant Professor
Education: Educational Management, Ph.D., Universitii Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: af.bagheri@ut.ac.ir 
Phone Number (+9821): 61119328

Website        CV

 


Zaefarian Reza
Rank: Assistant Professor
Education: Industrial Engineering , Ph.D., Sharif University of Technology, Iran
Position: 
Email: rzaefarian@ut.ac.ir
Phone Number (+9821): 61119342
CV

 


 

Mohammadi Elyasi Ghanbar
Rank: Associate Professor
Education: System Management, Ph.D.,University of Tehran, Iran
Email: elyasi@ut.ac.ir
Phone Number (+9821): 61119226
CV