Adjunct Professors

Adjunct Professors


 

Anderson Alistair Robert

Rank: Professor
Education: Philosophy , Ph.D., Entrepreneurship/ Entrepreneurial Studies, The University of Stirling 1991 - 1995
Email: a.r.anderson@rgu.ac.uk
CV

 

Alvani S. Mehdi

Rank: Professor
Education: Governmental Management, Ph.D., Southern California University, USA
Email:
CV

 

         

Bazargan Harandi Abbas

Rank: Professor
Education: Educational Research, Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh, USA
Email: abazarga@ut.ac.ir
CV

 

Azadi, Hosein

Rank: Senior Researcher
Education: IT, Ph.D.
Email: Hossein.Azadi@UGent.be
CV

         

Formica Piero

Rank: Professor
Education: Business, Ph.D.
Email: piero.formica@gmail.com
CV

 

Faghih Nezameddin

Rank: Professor
Education: Industrial Management and Syatems Engineering, Ph.D., England
Email: nfaghih@rose.shirazu.ac.ir
CV

         

KIRBY David Anthony

Rank: Professor
Education: Social Science, Ph.D., University of Durham
Email: dkirby@bue.edu.eg
CV

 

Hashi Iraj

Rank: Professor
Education: Economics Sciences, Ph.D., University of Keele,  England
Email: i.hashi@staffs.ac.uk
CV

         

Motevasseli Mahmoud

Rank: Professor
Education: Economics Sciences, Ph.D., Oklahoma University, USA
Email: motvaseli@ut.ac.ir
CV

 

Mahdjoubi Darius

Rank: Professor
Education: Innovation, Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin, USA
Email: dariusm@utexas.edu
CV

         

Rafinejad Dariush

Rank: Professor
Education: Executive Engineering Management, Professional Education, Stanford University
Email: dariushrafi@msn.com
CV

 

Pourrezaei Kambiz

Rank: Professor
Education: Electronic Engineering, Ph.D., Rensselaer Polytechnic Inst. , Troy New York, USA
Email: pourrezaei@gmail.com
CV

         

Rezaei Mirgha'ed Mohsen

Rank: Professor
Education: Economy, Ph.D., university of Tehran
Email: -
CV

 

Reynolds Paul Davidson

Rank: Professor
Education: Sociology, Ph.D.,  Stanford University, California
Email: pauldavidsonreynolds@gmail.com
CV

         

Schott Thomas

Rank: Professor
Education: Statistical and Social Affairs, Ph.D., Columbia University , Organizational Research, Postdoctoral, Yale University
Email: tsc@sam.sdu.dk
CV

 

Rezaeian Ali

Rank: Professor
Education: Technical Management, Ph.D., International University, USA
Email: a-rezaeian@isu.ac.ir
CV

         

Tajeddini Kayhan

Rank: Professor
Education: Industrial Marketing, Ph.D., Bradford university, England
Email: keyhan.tajeddini@fek.lu.se
CV

 

Sharifi Hosein

Rank: Professor
Education: Industrial Management, Ph.D., University of Liverpool,  England
Email: sharifi@liv.ac.uk
CV

         

Zayyari  Keramatollah

Rank: Professor
Education: Geography and City Planning, Ph.D., Tarbiat Modares University, Iran
Email: zayyari@ut.ac.ir
CV

 

Wynarczyk Pooran

Rank: Professor
Education: Ph.D., Newcastle University, England
Email: pooran.wynarczyk@ncl.ac.uk
CV

         

Dato' Dr. Mohamed razali Bin Mohamed Yusoff

Rank: Honorary Professor
Education: Honorary Doctor of Laws, University of Nottingham, UK
Email: ghazali@nusatek.com
CV

 

Zehtabian Gholam Reza 

Rank: Professor
Education: -
Email: ghzehtab@ut.ac.ir
CV

 

         

Andersson Thomas Martin

Rank: Professor
Education: International Economics and Industrial Organization, Jönköping International Business School, , Jönköping University, Sweden
Email: thomas.andersson@iuet.se
CV

 

Naser Masoumi

Rank: Professor
Education: Electronic, Ph.D., Waterloo University
Email: nmasoumi@ut.ac.ir
CV

         
     

Asghari, Mohammad Reza

Rank: Professor
Education: ph.D. in the Field of Growth & Innovation Economics with References in Iranaian Economy, Technische Universitat Braunschweig, Germany
Email: r.asghari@tu-braunscweig.de
CV